Assessment Review Committee


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Lloyd, The Rev. Mally Ewing Chair 2021 Massachusetts, I
Downing, The Rev. Patty Member 2021 Delaware, III
Klusmeyer, The Rt. Rev. William Member 2021 West Virginia, III
Koonce, Ms. Nancy Member 2021 Idaho, VIII
Lattime, The Rt. Rev. Mark Member 2021 Alaska, VIII
Rickel, The Rt. Rev. Gregory Member 2021 Olympia, VIII
Simmonds Ballentine, Canon Rosalie Member 2021 the Virgin Islands, II
Taylor, The Rev. Dr. James Member 2021 South Carolina, IV
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2021 North Carolina, IV
Jennings, The Rev. Gay Clark Ex Officio 2021 Ohio, V