Task Force to Coordinate Ecumenical & Interreligious Work


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Franklin, The Rt. Rev. R. William Chair 2024 Western New York, II
Yarbrough, The Rev. Canon Dr. C. Denise Vice-Chair 2024 Rochester, II
Alexander, The Rev. Canon Sharon Member 2021 West Tennessee, IV
Baer, The Ven. Dr. Walter Member 2024 Convocation of Episcopal Churches in Europe, II
Bellam, Ms. Kate Member 2024 Connecticut, I
Briceno, Mr. Jaime Member 2024 Chicago, V
Hayashi, The Rt. Rev. Scott Member 2024 Utah, VIII
Montes, Ms. Luz Member 2021 Texas, VII
Mosher, Dr. Lucinda Member 2024
Simmons, The Rev. David Member 2024 Milwaukee, V
Sutton, The Rt. Rev. Eugene Member 2024 Maryland, III
Tabizon Thompson, The Rev. Marisa Member 2021 Nebraska, VI
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2024 North Carolina, IV
Jennings, The Rev. Gay Clark Ex Officio 2021 Ohio, V