Task Force on Theology of Social Justice Advocacy


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Lawton, Ms. Sarah Chair 2021 California, VIII
Singh, The Rt. Rev. Prince Vice-Chair 2021 Rochester, II
Dietsche, The Rt. Rev. Andrew Member 2021 New York, II
Frey, Ms. Ruth Member 2021 New York, II
Hodges-Copple, The Rt. Rev. Anne Member 2021 North Carolina, IV
Lee, Professor Brant Member 2021 Ohio, V
Leemhuis, The Rev. Guy Member 2021 Los Angeles, VIII
Lloyd, Ms. Lallie Member 2021 Massachusetts, I
Mbuwayesango, Dr. Dora Member 2021 North Carolina, IV
Rodríguez-Sanjuro, The Rev. José Member 2021 Central Florida, IV
Varghese, Dr. Reuben Member 2021 Washington, III
Watson Epting, The Rev. Susanne Member 2021 Iowa, VI
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2021 North Carolina, IV
Jennings, The Rev. Gay Clark Ex Officio 2021 Ohio, V