Executive Council Conant Fund Grant Review Committee


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Thom, The Rt. Rev. Brian Chair 2021 Idaho, VIII
Kitch, The Rev. Anne E. Member 2021 Newark, II
Nishibayashi, Canon Dr. Steven Member 2021 Los Angeles, VIII
Smith, The Rt. Rev. Dabney Member 2021 Southwest Florida, IV
Ayala Harris, Ms. Julia Ex Officio n/a Oklahoma, VII
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2021 North Carolina, IV