Executive Council Roanridge Trust Grant Review Committee


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Wing, Mr. George Chair 2021 Colorado, VI
Callaway, D.D., The Rev. Canon James Member 2021 New York, II
Fischer, The Rev. Evan Member 2021 Ohio, V
Harrigan, The Rev. Canon Kate Member 2021 Central Pennsylvania, III
Ayala Harris, Ms. Julia Ex Officio n/a Oklahoma, VII
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2021 North Carolina, IV