Task Force to Respond to Opioid Epidemic


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
van Klaveren, The Rev. Dina Chair 2021 Maryland, III
Kotval, The Rev. Amanda Vice-Chair 2021 Virginia, III
Barten, Dr. Donna Member 2021 Western Massachusetts, I
Bennett, The Rev. Debra Member 2021 Ohio, V
Brown, The Rev. Jan M Member 2021 Southern Virginia, III
Cochran, Ms. Amy Member 2021 Southern Ohio, V
Harrigan, The Rev. Canon Katherine Member 2021 Central Pennsylvania, III
Klusmeyer, The Rt. Rev. William Member 2021 West Virginia, III
Nelson, The Rev. Dr. Benjamin Member 2021 West Texas, VII
Owensby, The Rt. Rev. Jake Member 2021 Western Louisiana, VII
Williams, Mr. Merrick Member 2021 Long Island, II
Wilson, Ms. Twyla Member 2021 North Carolina, IV
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2021 North Carolina, IV
Jennings, The Rev. Gay Clark Ex Officio 2021 Ohio, V