Executive Council Economic Justice Loan Committee


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Mebane, The Rev. Will Chair 2021 Massachusetts, I
Gee, Mr. Timothy Member 2021 El Camino Real, VIII
Hodges-Copple, The Rt. Rev. Anne Member 2021 North Carolina, IV
Walter, The Rev. Andrew Member 2021 Washington, III
Wong, Mr. Warren Member 2021 California, VIII
Ayala Harris, Ms. Julia Ex Officio 2022 Oklahoma, VII
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2021 North Carolina, IV