Joint Audit Committee of the Executive Council and the DFMS


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Krislock, Mr. Bryan Chair 2021 Olympia, VIII
Glover, Dr. Delbert Vice-Chair 2021 Rhode Island, I
Haas, Mr. G. William Member 2021 New York, II
Judge, Ms. Tess Member 2021 East Carolina, IV
Lloyd, The Rev. Mally Ewing Member 2021 Massachusetts, I
Roaf, The Rt. Rev. Phoebe Member 2021 West Tennessee, IV