Presiding Officers' Advisory Group on Beloved Community Implementation


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Johnson, The Rev. Edwin Chair 2021 Massachusetts, I
Wagner, The Rev. Meg Vice-Chair 2021 Iowa, VI
Corcoran, Mr. Rob Member 2021 Texas, VII
Doll, Ms. Holly Member 2021 North Dakota, VI
Lee, Professor Brant Member 2021 Ohio, V
Marquez, The Rev. Canon Juan I. Member 2021 Dominican Republic, IX
Mbuwayesango, Dr. Dora Member 2021 North Carolina, IV
Moore, Mr. Gary Member 2021 Central Gulf Coast, IV
Roaf, The Rt. Rev. Phoebe Member 2021 West Tennessee, IV
Rosero-Nordalm, The Rev. Ema Member 2021 Massachusetts, I
Rushing, The Hon. Byron Member 2021 Massachusetts, I
Sotelo, The Rev. Fabio Member 2021 Atlanta, IV
Waldo, The Rt. Rev. Andrew Member 2021 Upper South Carolina, IV
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2021 North Carolina, IV
Jennings, The Rev. Gay Clark Ex Officio 2021 Ohio, V
Eaton, The Rev. Canon Cornelia Liaison of Executive Council 2021 Navajoland Area Mission, VIII
Sconiers, The Hon. Rose H. Liaison of Executive Council 2021 Western New York, II
Spellers, The Rev. Canon Stephanie Staff 2021 Long Island, II
Kitagawa, The Rev. Canon John Liaison of ECCARR 2021 Arizona, VIII