Task Force on Ministry to Individuals with Mental Illness


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Gortner, The Rev. David Chair 2021 Washington, III
Tarrant, The Rt. Rev. John Vice-Chair 2021 South Dakota, VI
Bailey, The Rt. Rev. David Member 2021 Navajoland Area Mission, VIII
Beck, Dr. Brandon Member 2021 West Texas, VII
Driscoll, The Rev. Dr. Jeanine Member 2021 North Carolina, IV
Henes, Ms. Amanda Member 2021 Milwaukee, V
Phillips, The Rev. Deacon Susan Member 2021 Delaware, III
Phillips, The Rev. Dr. Robert Member 2021 Washington, III
Stewart, The Rev. John Member 2021 Alabama, IV
Warren, Ms. Evangeline Member 2021 Ohio, V
Zimbrick-Rogers, Dr. Charles Member 2021 Southern Virginia, III
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2021 North Carolina, IV
Jennings, The Rev. Gay Clark Ex Officio 2021 Ohio, V