Task Force on Disability & Deaf Access


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Smith, The Rev. Twila Chair 2021 Western New York, II
Watkins, Ms. Sarah Vice-Chair 2021 Texas, VII
Bourquin, The Rev. Dr. Eugene (Gene) Member 2021 New York, II
Brown, Ms. Carrie Member 2021 Maryland, III
Johnston, The Rev. Suzanne Member 2021 Rochester, II
Martensen, Ms. Cass Member 2021 San Diego, VIII
Moore, Mr. Gary Member 2021 Central Gulf Coast, IV
Van Koevering, The Rt. Rev. Mark Member 2021 Lexington, IV
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2021 North Carolina, IV
Jennings, The Rev. Gay Clark Ex Officio 2021 Ohio, V