Executive Council Joint Standing Committee on Governance and Operations


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Hayashi, The Rt. Rev. Scott Chair 2024 Utah, VIII
Getz, Ms. Pauline Vice-Chair 2024 San Diego, VIII
Perkins, The Ven. Aaron Secretary 2024 Maine, I
Anderson, Dr. Liza Member 2024 Minnesota, VI
Anderson, The Rev. Devon Member 2024 Minnesota, VI
Cooper, Tivaun Member 2024 New York, II
Hitt II, Prof. Lawrence Member 2024 Colorado, VI
McKellaston, Ms. Louisa Member 2024 Chicago, V
Morales, The Rt. Rev. Rafael Member 2024 Puerto Rico, II
Sconiers, The Hon. Rose H. Member 2024 Western New York , II
Ayala Harris, Ms. Julia Ex Officio 2024 Oklahoma, VII
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2024 North Carolina, IV