Joint Standing Committee on Nominations


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Haight, Mr. Scott Chair 2021 West Tennessee, IV
Miller, The Rt. Rev. Steven Vice-Chair 2021 Milwaukee, V
Pomerenk, Mrs. Erica Secretary 2021 Colorado, VI
Alarid, Hon. Joseph Member 2021 Rio Grande, VII
Collins, The Rev. Canon Dr. Lynn A. Member 2021 Long Island, II
Gordon, Ms. Nanci Member 2021 Vermont, I
Hogg, Mrs. Toni Member 2021 Southern Virginia, III
Middleton, The Rev. Tracie Member 2021 Fort Worth, VII
Nishibayashi, Ms. Kathryn Member 2021 Los Angeles, VIII
Smith, The Rt. Rev. Dabney Member 2021 Southwest Florida, IV
Taber-Hamilton, The Rev. Rachel Member 2021 Olympia, VIII
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2021 North Carolina, IV
Jennings, The Rev. Gay Clark Ex Officio 2021 Ohio, V