Standing Commission on Structure, Governance, Constitution and Canons


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Alexander, The Rev. Canon Sharon Chair 2021 West Tennessee, IV
Rowe, The Rt. Rev. Sean Vice-Chair 2024 Northwestern Pennsylvania, III
Little, Mr. Thomas Secretary 2024 Vermont, I
Trambley, The Rev. Dr. Adam Assistant Secretary 2024 Northwestern Pennsylvania, III
Balling, The Rev. Canon Valerie Member 2024 New Jersey, II
Baskerville-Burrows, The Rt. Rev. Jennifer Member 2024 Indianapolis, V
Buchanan, Canon Annette Member 2021 New Jersey, II
Cohen, Ms. Nancy Mahoney Member 2021 El Camino Real, VIII
Figueroa, Sra. Carmen Member 2024 Puerto Rico, IX
Gibbs, The Rt. Rev. Wendell Member 2021 Michigan, V
Glass, Mr. Michael Member 2021 San Joaquin, VIII
Hayes, Mr. Christopher Member 2024 California, VIII
Helmer, The Rev. Richard Edward Member 2021 California, VIII
Klusmeyer, The Rt. Rev. William Member 2021 West Virginia, III
Kusumoto, Mr. Ryan Member 2024 Hawaii, VIII
Owensby, The Rt. Rev. Jake Member 2021 Western Louisiana, VII
Powel, Mr. William Member 2024 Ohio, V
Smith, Mr. Jamal Member 2021 the Virgin Islands, II
Tabizon Thompson, The Rev. Dr. Marisa Member 2024 Nebraska, VI
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2021 North Carolina, IV
Jennings, The Rev. Gay Clark Ex Officio 2021 Ohio, V
Kostel, Ms. Mary Representative of the Presiding Bishop 2021 Washington, III
Johnson, Ms. Sally Representative of the President of the House of Deputies 2021 Minnesota, VI
Cisluycis, Ms. Jane Liaison of Executive Council 2021 Northern Michigan, V