The Episcopal Church in the Philippines


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Fitzpatrick, The Rt. Rev. Robert Chair 2021 Hawaii, VIII
Bruce, The Rt. Rev. Diane Jardine Member 2024 Los Angeles, VIII
Glosson, Mr. Louis Member 2021 San Diego, VIII
Hino, The Rev. Canon Robert Member 2021 Hawaii, VIII
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2021 North Carolina, IV
Jennings, The Rev. Gay Clark Ex Officio 2021 Ohio, V