Lutheran Episcopal Coordinating Committee


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Sparks, The Rt. Rev. Douglas Chair 2021 Northern Indiana, V
Johnson, The Rev. Jane Member 2021 Fond du Lac, V
Lucas, The Rev. T Stewart Member 2021 Maryland, III
McGrath Green, The Rev. Nancy Sargent Member 2021 Eastern Oregon, VIII
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2021 North Carolina, IV
Jennings, The Rev. Gay Clark Ex Officio 2021 Ohio, V