Task Force on Church Planting and Congregational Redevelopment


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Waggoner, The Rev. Canon Dr. Janet Chair 2021 The Episcopal Church in North Texas, VII
Shin, The Rt. Rev. Allen Vice-Chair 2021 New York, II
Thomas, Mrs. Natalie Secretary 2021 Massachusetts, I
Brooke-Davidson, The Rt. Rev. Jennifer Member 2021 Virginia, III
Evans, Mr. Jason Member 2021 Texas, VII
Forsyth, Canon Katie Member 2021 Eastern Michigan, V
Ivey, The Rev. Canon Betsy S Member 2021 Pennsylvania, III
Lesesne, The Very Rev. Dr. Gray Member 2021 Indianapolis, V
Lopez, Dr. Gandhy Member 2021 Colorado, VI
McCall, Caroline Member 2021 California, VIII
McCreath, The Very Rev. Amy Member 2021 Massachusetts, I
Metoyer, The Rev. Eric M. M. Member 2021 California, VIII
Morrow, The Rev. Cn. Dan Member 2021 Central Pennsylvania, III
Rehberg, The Rt. Rev. Gretchen Member 2021 Spokane, VIII
Scarfe, The Rt. Rev. Alan Member 2021 Iowa, VI
Sells, The Rev. Michael Member 2021 Navajoland Area Mission, VIII
Vélez-Rivera, The Rev. Daniel Member 2021 Virginia, III
Wong Nagata, The Reverend Canon Dr. Ada Member 2021 Los Angeles, VIII
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2021 North Carolina, IV
Jennings, The Rev. Gay Clark Ex Officio 2021 Ohio, V