Task Force on Women, Truth and Reconciliation


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Link, Ms. Alexizendria Chair 2021 Western Massachusetts, I
Goff, The Rt. Rev. Susan Vice-Chair 2021 Virginia, III
Lane, Mr. Neel Secretary 2021 West Texas, VII
Ayala Harris, Ms. Julia Member 2021 Oklahoma, VII
Brock, The Rev. Laurie Member 2021 Lexington, IV
Brown Douglas, The Rev. Dr. Kelly Member 2021 New York, II
De Jesus, Dr. Damaris Member 2021 Puerto Rico, IX
Douglas, The Rt. Rev. Ian Member 2021 Connecticut, I
Duncan-Probe, The Rt. Rev. Dr. DeDe Member 2021 Central New York, II
Hammeal-Urban, Ms. Robin Member 2021 Connecticut, I
Loya, The Very Rev. Craig Member 2021 Nebraska, VI
MacVean-Brown, The Rt. Rev. Dr. Shannon Member 2021 Vermont, I
Murray, Mr. Alan Member 2021 Oregon, VIII
Wiesner, The Rev. Kurt Member 2021 Utah, VIII
Woodall, The Rev. Dcn. Carolyn Member 2021 San Joaquin, VIII
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2021 North Carolina, IV
Jennings, The Rev. Gay Clark Ex Officio 2021 Ohio, V
Hayes, Mr. Christopher Representative of the President of the House of Deputies 2021 California, VIII
Smith, Rev. Geoffrey Staff 2021 New Hampshire, I