Executive Council Joint Standing Committee on Finance


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Lloyd, The Rev. Mally Ewing Chair 2021 Massachusetts, I
Pollard, Ms. Diane Vice-Chair 2021 New York, II
Powell Sturm, Ms. Holli Vice-Chair 2021 Lexington, IV
Barnes, Mr. N. Kurt Treasurer n/a New York, II
Downing, The Rev. Patty Member 2021 Delaware, III
Eaton, The Rev. Canon Cornelia Member 2021 Navajoland Area Mission, VIII
Hodges-Copple, The Rt. Rev. Anne Member 2021 North Carolina, IV
Kitch, The Rev. Anne E. Member 2021 Newark, II
Link, Ms. Zena Member 2021 Western Massachusetts, I
McKellar, Ms. Andrea Member 2021 South Carolina, IV
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2021 North Carolina, IV
Jennings, The Rev. Gay Clark Ex Officio 2021 Ohio, V