Executive Council Joint Standing Committee on Mission Beyond The Episcopal Church


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Smith, The Rt. Rev. Dabney Chair 2021 Southwest Florida, IV
Davis-Wilson, The Rev. Lillian Vice-Chair 2021 Western New York, II
Cowden, The Rev. Matthew Secretary 2021 Northern Indiana, V
Echeverry, Sra. Blanca Member 2021 Colombia, IX
Freeman, Ms. Alice Member 2021 North Carolina, IV
Gonzales Polanco, Ms. Mayra Liseth Member 2021 Honduras, IX
Goodman, The Very Rev. Mark Member 2021 Rio Grande, VII
Graves, The Rev. Charles Member 2021 Texas, VII
Hayashi, The Rt. Rev. Scott Member 2021 Utah, VIII
Wong, Mr. Warren Member 2021 California, VIII
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2021 North Carolina, IV
Jennings, The Rev. Gay Clark Ex Officio 2021 Ohio, V
Engquist, Pastor Joanne ELCA Liaison n/a