Number Title Elected Nominees Status House Туре E006 Court of Review (HoB) ΗВ One House A. Robert Hirschfeld, I, New Hampshire Elected Frank Logue, IV, Georgia Phoebe Roaf, IV, West Tennessee Kai Ryan, VII, Texas E009 Disciplinary Board for Bishops (HoB) ΗВ One House Susan Haynes, III, Southern Virginia Elected Michael Hunn, VII, Rio Grande Nicholas Knisely, I, Rhode Island Chilton Knudsen, III, Washington Kevin Nichols, III, Bethlehem E012 Executive Council (Bishops) ΗВ **Requires** Confirmation Deon Johnson, V, Missouri Rafael Morales, IX, Puerto Rico E015 General Board of Examining Chaplains (Lay members) HB **Requires Confirmation** Martha Alexander, IV. North Carolina Elected, Confirmed L. Zoe Cole, VI. Colorado Peter Williams, IV, Western North Carolina E016 General Board of Examining Chaplains (Clergy members) HB Michael Bamberger, VIII, Los Angeles Elected, Confirmed Requires Confirmation Christopher Corbin, VI, South Dakota Rhonda Lee, IV, North Carolina E017 General Board of Examining Chaplains (Faculty) Hugh Page Jr. , V, Northern Indiana Elected, Confirmed ΗВ Requires Confirmation Carla Roland GuzmÃin , II, New York Andrew Wright, II, Newark E018 General Board of Examining Chaplains (HoB) ΗВ **Requires** Confirmation Laura Ahrens , I, Connecticut Elected, Confirmed R. William Franklin, II, Long Island E021 Deon Johnson , V, Missouri Elected Trustee of the General Theological Seminary (HoB) HB One House Kevin Brown, III, Delaware E022 Treasurer of the General Convention ΗВ One House Kurt Barnes, II, New York Elected E001 President of the House of Deputies HD One House Julia Avala Harris. VII. Oklahoma Elected E002 Vice President of the House of Deputies HD One House Rachel Taber-Hamilton, VIII, Olympia Elected E003 Secretary of the House of Deputies HD One House Michael Barlowe, VIII, California Elected E004 Treasurer of the General Convention One House Elected HD Kurt Barnes, II. New York E005 Trustees of the Church Pension Fund HD **Requires Confirmation** David Alvarez , IX, Puerto Rico Elected, Confirmed Brendan Barnicle, VIII, Oregon Gawain de Leeuw. II. New York Ian Douglas, Ph.D, I, Connecticut Amy Haynie, VII, The Episcopal Church in North Texas Cynthia Kittredge, VII, Texas John McCray-Goldsmith, VIII, El Camino Real Sandra McPhee, V, Chicago Brian Prior, VI, Minnesota Gregory Rickel, VIII, Olympia Anne Vickers, IV, Southwest Florida Sandye Wilson, III, Maryland E007 Court of Review (Lay members) HD One House L. Zoe Cole, VI, Colorado Elected Delbert Glover, III, Washington Sharon Henes, V, Milwaukee Julie Larsen, VIII, Los Angeles Grecia Reynoso, IX, Dominican Republic Brunilda Rodriguez-Velez, IX, Puerto Rico, Laura Russell, Esq., II, Newark E008 Court of Review (Clergy members) HD One House Rodney Davis, VIII, Northern California Elected d'Rue Hazel, IV, Upper South Carolina Lisa Burns, VII, Texas Gregory Jacobs, IV, North Carolina Elisa Kirby, IV, East Carolina Carrie Schofield-Broadbent, II, Central New York Christopher Wendell, I, Massachusetts E010 Disciplinary Board for Bishops (Lay members) HD One House William Fleener Jr., V, Western Michigan Elected Julie Larsen, VIII, Los Angeles Gregory Jacobs, IV, North Carolina E011 Disciplinary Board for Bishops (Clergy members) One House Elected HD Christopher Wendell, I, Massachusetts

Election Results for the 80th General Convention

Election Results for the 80th General Convention

Numbe	r Title	House	Туре	Elected Nominees	Status
E013	Executive Council (Lay members)	HD	Requires Confirmation	Dianne Audrick Smith, V, Ohio Annette Buchanan, II, New Jersey Scott Haight, IV, West Tennessee Joe McDaniel Jr., IV, Central Gulf Coast Sandra Montes, VII, Texas Tivaun Cooper, II, New York	Elected, Confirmed
E014	Executive Council (Clergy members)	HD	Requires Confirmation	Charles Graves, VII, Texas Deborah Jackson , IV, Florida	Elected, Confirmed
E019	Trustee of the General Theological Seminary (Lay members)	HD	One House	Michael Braxton , III, Pittsburgh Noreen Duncan , II, New Jersey	Elected
E020	Trustee of the General Theological Seminary (Clergy members)	HD	One House	T. James Kodera, I, Massachusetts Richard Norman Jr., IV, Southwest Florida	Elected