Officers of the House of Bishops

For the 81st General Convention

PRESIDING BISHOP
The Most Rev. Michael Bruce Curry

VICE-PRESIDENT
The Rt. Rev. Mary Gray-Reeves

SECRETARY
The Rt. Rev. Diane M. Jardine Bruce

ASSISTANT SECRETARY
The Rt. Rev. Kimberly Lucas

CHAIR OF DISPATCH OF BUSINESS
The Rt. Rev. Wendell Gibbs

PARLIMENTARIAN
The Rt. Rev. Sean Rowe

ASSISTANT PARLIMENTARIANS
Chancellor Mary Kostel