## Officers of the House of Deputies

For the 81st General Convention

PRESIDENT OF THE HOUSE OF DEPUTIES

Ms. Julia Ayala Harris

VICE-PRESIDENT
The Rev. Rachel Taber Hamilton

VICE-PRESIDENT ELECT The Rev. Steve Pankey

SECRETARY
The Rev. Canon Dr. Michael Barlowe

PARLIMENTARIAN Mr. Bryan W. Krislock

VICE-PARLIMENTARIAN Mr. Thomas A. Little

CHANCELLOR TO THE PRESIDENT Mr. Michael Glass

SERGEANT-AT-ARMS
The Rev. Wilmot Merchant