Joint Standing Committee on Nominations


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Anderson, The Rev. Devon Chair 2024 Minnesota, VI
Gordon, Ms. Nanci Vice-Chair 2024 Vermont, I
Middleton, The Rev. Tracie Secretary 2024 Texas, VII
Brown, The Rt. Rev. Kevin Member 2024 Delaware, III
CaƱas, Ms. Wendy Member 2024 New York, II
Collins, The Rev. Canon Dr. Lynn A. Member 2024 Long Island, II
Rehberg, The Rt. Rev. Gretchen Member 2024 Spokane, VIII
Scanlan, The Rt. Rev. Audrey Member 2024 Central Pennsylvania, III
Sweeny-Bender, Mr. Tieran Member 2024 Olympia, VIII
Tran, Ms. Hanh Member 2024 San Diego, VIII
Vance, Mr. Eddie Member 2024 Easton, III
Ward, Ms. Delois Member 2024 North Carolina, IV
Ayala Harris, Ms. Julia Ex Officio n/a Oklahoma, VII
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio n/a North Carolina, IV