Task Force on Dialogue with South Sudanese Anglican Diaspora


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Mathews, The Rev. Ranjit Chair 2021 Connecticut, I
Scarfe, The Rt. Rev. Alan Vice-Chair 2021 Iowa, VI
Blanchard, Mr. Buck Member 2021 Colorado, VI
Field, The Rt. Rev. Martin Member 2021 West Missouri, VII
Kraus, Ms. Jackie Member 2021 Chicago, V
Paul, The Rev. Michael Member 2021 North Dakota, VI
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2021 North Carolina, IV
Jennings, The Rev. Gay Clark Ex Officio 2021 Ohio, V