Interim Body to Oversee the Continuing Development of Anti-Harassment Best Practices, Model Policy Examples and Varied Training Materials


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Russell, Ms. Laura Chair 2024 Newark, II
Fry, The Rev. Gwen Vice-Chair 2024 Arkansas, VII
Andrews, Ms. Judith Secretary 2024 Olympia, VIII
Brock, The Ven. Laurie Member 2024 Lexington, IV
Carmichael, The Rev. Canon Anna Member 2024 San Joaquin, VIII
Linares, La Revda. Ivette Member 2024 Puerto Rico, II
Sherrod, Ms. Katie Member 2024 Texas, VII
Shumate, The Rev. Gavin Member 2024 Oregon, VIII
Stebbins, The Rt. Rev. Martha E. Member 2024 Montana, VI
Stephens, Paul Member 2024
Traquair, The Rt. Rev. Megan Member 2024 Northern California, VIII
Ayala Harris, Ms. Julia Ex Officio 2024 Oklahoma, VII
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2024 North Carolina, IV