La Iglesia Anglicana de Mexico


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Ashby, The Rt. Rev. Lucinda Chair 2027 El Camino Real, VIII
Chavez, The Rev. Canon David Ulloa Member 2027 Arizona, VIII
Compier, The Very Rev. Don Member 2024 Kansas, VII
Fisher, The Rt. Rev. Jeff Member 2024 Texas, VII
Guerra, Mr. Jody Member 2024 West Texas, VII
Ayala Harris, Ms. Julia Ex Officio n/a Oklahoma, VII
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio n/a North Carolina, IV