The Episcopal Church in the Philippines


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Fitzpatrick, Rt. Rev. Robert Chair 2030 Hawaii, VIII
Bibelheimer, Henry Member 2027 Oklahoma, VII
Bruce, The Rt. Rev. Diane Jardine Member 2024 Los Angeles, VIII
Hino, The Rev. Canon Robert Member 2024 Hawaii, VIII
Tanabe, The Rev. Irene Member 2027 Olympia, VIII
Ayala Harris, Ms. Julia Ex Officio n/a Oklahoma, VII
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio n/a North Carolina, IV