Anglican-Roman Catholic Dialogue in the USA


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Bauerschmidt, The Rt. Rev. John Chair 2024 Tennessee, IV
Cover, The Rev. Dr. Michael Member 2024 Dallas, VII
Joslyn-Siemiatkoski, Rev. Dr. Daniel Member 2024 California, VIII
Kiess, Dr. John Member 2024 Maryland, III
McCarron, The Rev. Charles Member 2024 Long Island, II
Yarbrough, The Rev. Canon Dr. C. Denise Member 2024 Rochester, II
Ayala Harris, Ms. Julia Ex Officio n/a Oklahoma, VII
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio n/a North Carolina, IV