Moravian Episcopal Coordinating Committee


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Tjeltveit, The Rev. Maria Chair 2024 Bethlehem, III
Freeman, Mrs. DeDreana Member 2024 North Carolina, IV
Grandfield, Rev. Dale Member 2024 Bethlehem, III
Rodman, The Rt. Rev. Samuel Member 2024 North Carolina, IV
Seward, The Rev. Barbara Member 2024 Bethlehem, III
Ayala Harris, Ms. Julia Ex Officio 2024 Oklahoma, VII
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2024 North Carolina, IV