Executive Council Investment Committee


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Walter, The Rev. Canon Andrew Chair 2024 Washington, III
Akinla, Mr. Dale Member 2024 New York, II
Barnes, Mr. N. Kurt Member 2024 New York, II
Brown, 50 Cliff Rd. Janet Member 2024 California, VIII
Fowler, Mr. Gordon Member 2024 Pennsylvania, III
Garland, Charles Member 2024
Gee, Mr. Timothy Member 2024 El Camino Real, VIII
McElroy, Ms. Kirsten Member 2024
Simon, Mr. James Member 2024 Ohio, V
Ayala Harris, Ms. Julia Ex Officio 2024 Oklahoma, VII
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2024 North Carolina, IV