Executive Council Committee on HBCU


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Shaw, The Very Rev. Dr. Martini Chair 2021 Pennsylvania, III
Callaway, The Rev. Canon James Member 2021 New York, II
Cunningham, Dr. Joel Member 2021 Tennessee, IV
Evenbeck, Mr. Scott Member 2021 Indianapolis, V
George, Dr. Anita Member 2021 Mississippi, IV
Hagans, The Rev. Dr. Canon Michele Member 2021 Washington, III
Lowe, The Rev. Dr. Eugene Member 2021 New York, II
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2021 North Carolina, IV
Jennings, The Rev. Gay Clark Ex Officio 2021 Ohio, V