Executive Council Economic Justice Loan Committee


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
Mebane, The Rev. Will Chair 2024 Massachusetts, I
Eccles, The Very Rev. M.E. Member 2024 Chicago, V
Gee, Mr. Timothy Member 2024 El Camino Real, VIII
Hodges-Copple, The Rt. Rev. Anne Member 2024 North Carolina, IV
McDaniel, Mr. Joe Member 2024 Central Gulf Coast, IV
Pollard, Ms. Diane Member 2024 New York, II
Rushing, Mr. Byron Member 2024 Massachusetts, I
Walter, The Rev. Canon Andrew Member 2024 Washington, III
Ayala Harris, Ms. Julia Ex Officio 2024 Oklahoma, VII
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2024 North Carolina, IV