Executive Council Committee on Anti-Racism & Reconciliation


Name Position Term ends Diocese, Province
McKim, Mr. James Chair 2024 New Hampshire, I
Bass-Choate, The Rev. Yamily Member 2024 New York, II
Brewer-Cotlar, Ms. Deb Member 2024 Iowa, VI
Harris, The Rt. Rev. Gayle Member 2024 Virginia, III
Hayashi, The Rt. Rev. Scott Member 2024 Utah, VIII
Kerschen, The Rev. Charles Member 2024 Western Kansas, VII
McCloud, The Rev. Cn. The Rev. Canon Christine Member 2024 Maryland, III
McLaurin, The Rev. Malcolm Member 2024 Olympia, VIII
Oliveros, Sandra Member 2024 Colombia, IX
Thompson, Ms. Felicity Member 2024 Michigan, V
Ayala Harris, Ms. Julia Ex Officio 2024 Oklahoma, VII
Curry, The Most Rev. Michael Ex Officio 2024 North Carolina, IV